Contact 2018-08-18T12:59:36+00:00

OUR OFFICE

Secretary General
Lina Elfvin
lina.elfvin@eup.se

NATIONAL BOARD

President
Elliott Syrén
elliott.syren@eup.se

Vice-President
Gustav Dahlquist
gustav.dahlquist@eup.se

Teacher Representative
Magnus Hall
magnus.hall@isgr.se

Communications Coordinator
Rebecka Madsen
rebecka.madsen@eup.se

Regional Coordinator
Viktorija Pesic
viktorija.pesic@eup.se

Project Coordinator
Heidi Park
heidi.park@eup.se

International Coordinator
Zain Mumtaz
zain.mumtaz@eup.se

Treasurer
Ebba Gustavsson
ebba.gustavsson@eup.se

REGIONAL BOARDS

EYP NORTH
nord@eup.se

EYP EAST
ost@eup.se

EYP SOUTH
syd@eup.se

EYP WEST
vast@eup.se