Contact 2018-03-08T11:05:28+00:00

OUR OFFICE

Secretary General
Lina Elfvin
lina.elfvin@eup.se

NATIONAL BOARD

President
Tua Malmberg
tua.malmberg@eup.se

Vice-President
Sofie Lundgren
sofie.lundgren@eup.se

Teacher Representative
Erik Kjellman
erik.kjellman@eup.se

Communications Coordinator
Gustav Dahlquist
gustav.dahlquist@eup.se

Regional Coordinator
Karolina Kraft
karolina.kraft@eup.se

Project Coordinator
Viktorija Pesic
viktorija.pesic@eup.se

International Coordinator
Elliott Syrén
elliott.syren@eup.se

REGIONAL BOARDS

EYP NORTH
nord@eup.se

EYP EAST
ost@eup.se

EYP SOUTH
syd@eup.se

EYP WEST
vast@eup.se