Contact Us









 

NATIONAL BOARD

President
Paul Stone
paul.stone@eup.se

Vice-President
Alexander Dürr
alexander.durr@eup.se

Treasurer
Joel Hultman
joel.hultman@eup.se

Teacher Representative
Anders Fridén
anders.friden@eup.se

Secretary & International Coordinator
Arad Aslrosuta
arad@aslrousta@eup.se

Operations Coordinator
Maja Ahlberg
maja.ahlberg@eup.se
PR- & Communications Coordinator
Robin Bucher
robin.bucher@eup.se 
National Coordinator
Elise Murphy
elise.murphy@eup.se
Project Coordinator
Vilhelm Hayen
vilhelm.hayen@eup.se

 

OUR OFFICE

Association Secretary
Simon Jernberg
simon.jernberg@eup.se

REGIONAL BOARDS

EYP NORTH
nord@eup.se

EYP EAST
ost@eup.se

EYP SOUTH
syd@eup.se

EYP WEST
vast@eup.se